In 2017, 25 Kansas State Senators voted YES to insuring thousands of hardworking Kansans, bringing millions of dollars into our economy and giving our hospitals a better chance to keep serving their communities. They voted YES to KanCare expansion.

Many of those lawmakers are still serving in the Legislature and still support expansion. We need their voices to be added to the call for a vote on this year’s KanCare expansion bill.

Here’s who we’re relying on:
Sen. Ed Berger, 785-296-6981, Ed.Berger@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Rick Billinger, 785-296-7399, Rick.Billinger@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Barbara Bollier, 785-296-7390, Barbara.Bollier@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Elaine Bowers, 785-296-7389, Elaine.Bowers@senate.ks.gov
Sen. John Doll, 785-296-7694, John.Doll@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau, 785-296-7387, Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Marci Francisco, 785-296-7364, Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Bruce Givens, 785-296-7678, Bruce.Givens@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Dan Goddard, 785-296-7742, Dan.Goddard@senate.ks.gov
Sen. David Haley, 785-296-7376, David.Haley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Randall Hardy, 785-296-7369, Randall.Hardy@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Tom Hawk, 785-296-7360, Tom.Hawk@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Anthony Hensley, 785-296-3245, Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Tom Holland, 785-296-7372, Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Dan Kerschen, 785-296-7353, Dan.Kerschen@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Jeff Longbine, 785-296-7361, Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Carolyn McGinn, 785-296-7377, Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pat Pettey, 785-296-7375, Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov
Sen. John Skubal, 785-296-7301, John.Skubal@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Dinah Sykes, 785-296-7367, Dinah.Sykes@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Mary Jo Taylor, 785-296-7667, MaryJo.Taylor@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Richard Wilborn, 785-296-7354, Richard.Wilborn@senate.ks.gov